The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date in US, UK, Australia

By | January 4, 2022

Star Wars Fans have no longer need to wait. Yes, you are right The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date is out now. Now the new story will continue from where the end of the Mandalorian season. This time there’ll be no changes in release dates, good news for the viewers is that we’ll get a new episode every week.

So, there’s no need of typing over the search engines bar of your screens. Every piece of information about this series that you need to know is compiled below like The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date, where to watch online, and many more. Stay with this us till the end of the article.

The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date

The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date

The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date and Time Revealed

The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date is out now. As we mentioned that new episode will be released every Wednesday. Releasing date of episode 2 is today i.e., on the 5th of January, 2022.

Through resources, we get that there will be seven episodes in total. So as per the schedule:

  1. The Book of Boba Fett Episode 1 Release Date was on the 29th of December last year.
  2. The Book of Boba Fett Episode 2 Release Date is today.
  3. The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date will be on 12th January
  4. The Book of Boba Fett Episode 4 Release Date will be on 19th January
  5. The Book of Boba Fett Episode 5 Release Date will be on 26th January
  6. The Book of Boba Fett Episode 6 Release Date will be on 2nd February
  7. The Book of Boba Fett Final Episode Release Date will be on 9th February

So initially it was released on December 29, 2021, and releasing time is also the same for each mentioned date above:

  • 12 am PT in the US
  • 3 am ET in the US
  • 8 am GMT in the UK
  • 9 am CET in Europe
  • 1:30 pm IST in India
  • 7 pm AEDT in Sydney, Australia

The countdown for The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date

We have mentioned the release date above in our article. Ticking off the countdown is started for the waiting fans of this premiere. The countdown for 3rd episode getting over in just 7 days. On coming Wednesday our waiting period for 3rd episode will be over.

Where to Watch The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3?

Officially Platforms to watch this drama series The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 is on Disney’s official website. Nowadays internet gave freedom to viewers that they can also access any drama series through various mediums of online platforms from anywhere and anytime by various different sites like YoutubeTV, HuluTV, DirectTV, FuboTV, and many more. The availability of this drama series over online platforms will vary according to region, so we’ve to check out whether it is available to watch in our country or not.

Read more: Mayor of Kingstown Episode 10 Release Date in the US, UK, Australia: Where to Watch

Conclusion: The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date

Hope your expectation for every piece of information about this drama series The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date fulfilled which is compiled in our above article. The story is going to continue from episode 10 which is going to be aired on the countdown of 7 days.

FAQs- The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 Release Date:

  1. Where to watch The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3?
  2. What is the release date of The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3?
  3. What is the release date of The Book of Boba all episodes?
  4. What is the official website for The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3?
  5.  Can we watch The Book of Boba Fett Episode 3 in India, the UK, Australia, and the USA?

All answers to these FAQs are given in our above article, if you want to give your views or have questions then feel free to write in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *